Meet the Executive Team

Board of Directors

Hospital Chief Executive Officer


André Joubert

Hospital Senior Management Team

Mrs. Francis Ellis

Manager – HR and Administrative Departments

Sr. Heila Burke

Manager – Orthopaedic and Post-Operative Orthopaedic Unit

Sr. Karin Ferreira

Manager Theatre and CSSD

Mrs. Lezel Groenewald

Manager – Catering Services

Sr. Ella Koch

Manager – Intensive Care Unit and Casualty Unit

Sr. Alida Samons

Manager – Training and Risk Auditor

Sr. René Snoer

Manager – Maternity Unit and Day Ward

Sr. H van Deventer

Manager – Surgical ward and Paediatric Unit

Hospital Junior Management

Jeané Durand

Departmental Head – Reception

Yolandé Fourie

Departmental Head – Sundry Stores

Zone Maree

Bookkeeper and Departmental Head – Creditors

Kim Oosthuizen

Departmental Head – Billing

Ansie Pelser

Departmental Head – Household Services

Ronel Peyper

Maintenance Coordinator

Elizabeth Seemela

Senior Supervisor – Catering Services

Cherise Smit

Payroll Administrator

Heidie Strydom

Departmental Head – Case Management

Ansie van der Merwe

Departmental Head – Debtors

Debbie van Wyk

Departmental Head – Confirmations


Sr. Maritha Bezuidenhout

Senior Professional Nurse – Day Ward

Sr. Elize de Bruin

Senior Professional Nurse – Cardiology Unit

Sr. Tina Essendrup

Senior Professional Nurse – Orthopaedic Unit

Sr. Riana Hennig

Senior Professional Nurse – Casualty Unit

Sr. Karin Prinsloo

Senior Professional Nurse – Maternity Unit

Sr. Twynette Scholtz

Senior Professional Nurse – Post-Operative Orthopaedic Unit

Sr. Barbara Spittal

Senior Professional Nurse – Intensive Care Unit